Historic Simracing Organisation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Historic Simracing Organisation

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Delta Sim Racing HistorX Trans Am O2 series

Go down 
+2
Frank Verplanken
Dave Symonds
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Dave Symonds
Rookie
Dave Symonds

Number of posts : 39
Registration date : 2012-07-16

Delta Sim Racing HistorX Trans Am O2 series Empty
PostSubject: Delta Sim Racing HistorX Trans Am O2 series   Delta Sim Racing HistorX Trans Am O2 series Icon_minitimeFri 13 Feb 2015 - 9:10

Hello. This is in no way an attempt to compete with HSO. I think the 8 hour time difference would make it impossible, but if I am out of line by posting this invite, please remove it and forgive me.

I hope to be racing with you all on Sundays and would like to extend an invitation to you all to run with a group I've been running with since 2001.

We have an rFactor Series Featuring the Historic GTTC v1.96 mod Class/Carset: 1-TRANS-AM_02
AMC Javelin ● Chevrolet Camaro ● Dodge Challenger ● Ford Falcon ● Ford Mustang ● Plymouth Cuda ● Pontiac Firebird

The series is currently racing for points on the first Thursday of each month.

We also have a NASCAR Racing 2003 Season series that has been running weekly on Wednesdays for the past 11 years. We will be kicking off the 2015 season with the GN63 mod @ Daytona.

Our servers are up 24/7 for anybody wishing to get track time.

I have posted links for both the rF and NR2003 series below, as well as the main site and entry list.

rF series - http://www.deltasimracing.com/DTAC/DTAC_Home.htm

NR2003 series - http://www.deltasimracing.com/Delta%20Sim%20Cup/DSC_2015_Main.html

Delta Sim Racing - http://www.deltasimracing.com/

Entry list - http://www.deltasimracing.com/NR2003/NR2003_Cars.htm

Decent human beings and aliens of all skill and experience levels are welcome.

Have fun!
Back to top Go down